top of page
  • tobyhchau

Upcoming Events 12/12/22

Students at BASIS are gearing up for a busy few months, with a number of notable events and breaks on the horizon.


Winter break begins on Monday, December 19, 2022, and continues until Monday, January 2, 2023. Students and staff will have two weeks to rest and recharge before the start of the new year.


In January, the school will be closed on Monday, January 16, 2023, in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Later that month, grade school students will have the opportunity to participate in PreComp Success Workshops on Wednesday, January 18, and Thursday, January 19, 2023.


February will bring Pre-Comp Exams for students in grades 6-8, which will be held from Tuesday, February 7 to Thursday, February 9, 2023. There will be an early release day on Friday, February 10, 2023, followed by the Winter Formal that evening.

Presidents Day on Monday, February 20, 2023, will be a day off for students and staff, and on Wednesday, February 22, 2023, there will be a Coffee with Admin event for upper school students.


We encourage all students and families to mark these dates on their calendars and plan accordingly.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page